PEÑA DE BERNAL

Hello loves! I want to share with you the photos of my last weekend getaway, i really loved this place, so colorful couldn’t stop taking pictures. I enjoy discouvering new places, so here are some of my favorites.

This is one of my favourite outfits yet, love the high waisted black pants, the blouse is actually my mango kimono that i used as a top, boots are zara and the hat i got it there. All together they give a boehmian vibe i love! 😉 IMG_0082

IMG_0072

IMG_0026

IMG_0048

IMG_0083

IMG_0050

IMG_0064

IMG_0097

Responder

