DEEP

Hello again! I been watching old posts and realized how little looks with pants I have, I used to live in jeans but since I don’t go out of my house for work anymore I’m able to wear more dresses and skirts, so I thought of putting on my black coated jeans I haven’t wore in months and combining it with a black blazer and just that! to create a deep V neckline to show off this beautiful necklace by Ettika, of course this is not an outfit I would wear to work or for casual afternoon but more of a GNO or a friends reunion look,  what do you guys think?
Don’t forget you got until 5pm central hour to enter the giveaway!

DSC_0102

DSC_0110

DSC_0104

DSC_0117

DSC_0115

DSC_0130

Blazer- Mango

Pants and shoes- Zara

Necklace- Etikka

Clutch- Esfera

Responder

