ALL WHITE FOR SPRING

Hey everybody Happy New Year! Hope you had a great time with your loved ones, I wanna start this post by saying how much I appreciate you take the time to read my posts, I’m not the greatest writer (I’m not even a good one) and I know my latest posts haven’t had that much content of text but I want this space to be a place where I can share my thoughts and passions I just don’t always have the time and also sometimes it is a bit hard expressing myself since english is not my first language so this is definitely one of my resolutions, I want to invest more time on this blog and make better quality posts for you and for me cause this is starting to become a big part of my life and I really enjoy doing it. What are your resolutions for this 2015?
Ok enough babbling, for my first outfit pots of 2015 I decided to do an all white look, I’ve been seeing it all over the runways and is definitely a big trend for this year, the key to this look since you are wearing the same color head to toe is to play with textures or combine different shades of white, since we are still in december and it’s a bit chilly I went for a pair of white jeans, shirt and off white sweater whit some gold accents, hope you guys like it.

DSC_0210

DSC_0226

DSC_0222

DSC_0225

DSC_0244

DSC_0245

3 Comentarios

Responder

