500 Followers + GIVEAWAY

I’m really excited I have passed 500 followers! I always tought that when I get there I wanted to do something special, so to thank you all for your support I’m doing a giveaway!!! This is the first time I do this and I really hope you like the gift I picked for you 🙂

DSC_0106

DSC_0107

DSC_0103

One lucky lady will win this beautiful grey faux leather purse form forever 21, perfect color for spring plus a little surprise from Mexico, I think this purse will look amazing with floral and minimal outfits, also love how simple yet chic it is, it reminds me a lot of the textured-leather mini satchel by Victoria Beckham.

Ok so how do you enter? just follow these simple steps:

1-Follow my instagram account @le13emearrondissement

2-Like and comment the picture of the giveaway

3-Share the picture of the giveaway on your account and tag it with the #le13emearrgiveaway (your account has to be public in order to be eligible)

And that’s it! Contest is open worldwide, the winner will be announced next Monday january 5th

Good luck beauties!

__________________________________________

Esta semana pase mis 500 seguidores y estoy muy emocionada, siempre pensé en hacer algo especial cuando llegara a esta pequeña primer meta, así que para a todas y todos los que me apoyaron quiero hacer un giveaway! Esta es la primera vez que hago esto y la verdad me encanta, espero que les guste lo que elegí para ustedes 🙂

La ganadora se llevara este bolso gris imitación piel de forever 21, me encanto el color para primavera y que mejor que empezar el año que con un regalito, creo que este bolso se vera increible con un look minimal o con estampados florales, me recuerda mucho al bolso de cuero texturizado de Victoria Beckham. Ademas la ganadora no solo se llevaran el bolso sino también una pequeña sorprecita tradicional de Mexico.

Ok y como entro al concurso? Solo debes seguir los paso a continuación

1- Seguir mi cuenta de instagram @le13emearrondissement

2- Dar like y comentar la imagen del giveaway

3- Compartir la imagen en tu cuenta con el #le13arrgiveaway (tu cuenta debe ser pública para ser considerado)

El concurso esta abierto a nivel internacional, el ganador sera anunciado el proximo lunes 5 de enero.

Suerte guapas!

2 Comentarios

Responder

