Sequin blouse: Holiday party look 2

I’m still undecided about what I’m gonna wear for new years eve, I decided to post a few holiday party looks so you can help me pick and hopefully these can give you some ideas on what you’ll be wearing too. Love how detailed is this sequin vintage blouse i would normally feel overdressed wearing it but for this occasion is just perfect and of course I had to paired this with my favorite accessory (is it an accessory? i don’t know) over knees tights.

Also i wanted to apologize, I haven’t been able to post as often as I used to but I have yet to finish some important stuff i will let you know later on.

DSC_0201

DSC_0239

DSC_0220

DSC_0226

DSC_0221

DSC_0247

DSC_0213

DSC_0245

Sequin blouse- vintage

Dress- H&M

Tights- Forever 21

Shoes- Zara

Responder

