Upgrade your basics

Is been a while since a wrote my last post but i’m finally back, i was super busy these past weeks finishing my thesis, working on my portfolio and taking some courses, i found myself throwing on the first thing i had on my closet, mostly tees and black bottoms, so i thought how could i upgrade my everyday basics without giving away being comfortable?

I think leather looking pants or leggings are the perfect option, they look great and they also allow you to move and keep you warm on colder days, well this is how i paired mine, hope you like it. 😉

Oh! and did i forget to mention i went for it and cut my hair? missing a few inches what do you guys think?

DSC_0102

DSC_0113

DSC_01052

DSC_0120

DSC_0114

DSC_0106cp

DSC_0119

Leather pants and boots- Zara

shirt- Abercrombie

rings- Forever 21

1 comentario

Responder

